GLOUCESTERSHIRE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Committee Members

Officers	2020-2021	2021-2022
	Season	Season
President	lan Harvey	
Vice President	Bob Moxom	
Secretary	lan Harvey (acting)	Currently vacant
Treasurer	Shaun Cullimore	
Director of Coaching	Carolyn Rolleston	
Committee		
Umpire Secretary	Mike Sheppard	
Youth Coordinators	James Doughty	Helen Jefferies
	Angie Pearce	standing
Indoor Secretary	Rob Fynn	Currently vacant
Disciplinary Administrator	Rob Fynn	
West League Representative (Men)	Alistair Kilfoil	
Welfare Officer	Lisa Lundie	
Masters Managers	Sally Privett (Ladies)	
	Lindsay Ferguson	
	(Men)	
HUA Representative	Currently Vacant	
Club Representative	Currently Vacant	Currently vacant
Club Representative	Currently Vacant	Currently vacant
Minute Secretary	lan Harvey (acting)	Currently vacant
Men's Senior Manager	Graham Wayland	Currently vacant
Men's Senior Coach	Currently Vacant	Currently vacant
Webmaster	Shaun Cullimore	
West Representatives from GHA Committee – agreed at GHA meeting		
West Council		
West Performance Committee		James Doughty
Umpiring Committee		
Masters Committee		Sally Privett
Junior Competitions Committee		Ian Harvey (acting)

Please Note: Present Post Holders willing to stand for election for the 2021 -2022 Season

The current changes taking place in respect of hockey governance under the England Hockey AGM resolution on restructuring means that when the West region is wound up and replaced by the new Area body those positions highlighted in Blue will become redundant. In addition, similar changes will happen in respect of counties and these will become apparent by the AGM in May 2022.